• Barra Mexicana, Colegio de Abogados (BMA).

For six years she coordinated the Arbitration Committee.
Boutique de resolución de controversias

• International Association of Defense Counsel (IADC)
• The Foundation for Natural Resources and Energy Law.
• American Bar Association.

• Arbitration Commission of the International Chamber of Commerce (ICC).

Arbitration Commission.
Latin American Arbitration Group.
Former President, ICC Young Arbitrator’s Forum (YAF) in Mexico.
Former Coordinator, Regional Coordinating Committee, ICC YAF Latin American Chapter.
International Centre for Dispute Resolution (ICDR).

• Mediation and Arbitration Commission of the Mexico City National Chamber of Commerce (CANACO).

• Institute for International Arbitration (ITA).

Mexican Reporter for Kluwer Arbitration (
Board of Directors.
Co-Chair of the Networking Committee.
Former Co-Chair of the Young Arbitrators’ Initiative.

• Mexican Delegate before the UNCITRAL Arbitration and Conciliation Working Group.
• NAFTA Advisory Committee on Private Commercial Disputes (2022 Committee).
• Club Español del Arbitraje (CEA).
Instituto Mexicano del Arbitraje (IMA).
• Asociación Latinoamericana de Arbitraje (ALARB).
• Arbitral Women.
• Academy of Court-Appointed Neutrals.

• American Chamber of Commerce of Mexico (AmCham).
• British Chamber of Commerce (BritCham).
• Australia, New Zeland & Mexico Business Council (ANZMEX).
• Cámara de Comercio del Canadá en México (CANCHAM).
• Cámara Española de Comercio en México (CAMESCOM).
• Cámara de Comercio e Industria Franco Mexicana (CCI France México).
• Cámara de Comercio Internacional México (CCI México).
• Cámara Nacional de Comercio de la Ciudad de México (CANACO).